View & Edit alerts
Every alert you have access to, across three tabs.
- My Alerts: alerts you created. Edit or Delete.
- Shared Alerts: alerts shared with you. View only.
- Admin (admins only): every alert, with Edit, Activate, and Deactivate.
Every alert you have access to, across three tabs.