View & Edit timelines
Every timeline you have access to, across three tabs.
- My Timelines: timelines you created. Edit or Delete.
- Shared Timelines: timelines shared with you. View only.
- Admin (admins only): every timeline, with Edit, Activate, and Deactivate.