View & Edit dashboards
Every dashboard you have access to, across three tabs.
- My Dashboards: dashboards you created. Edit or Delete.
- Shared Dashboards: view-only dashboards shared with you.
- Admin (admins only): every dashboard, with Edit, Activate, and Deactivate.